Saturday, April 29, 2017

Management Board - Is the administrative decision making body for C/TFN.  Each department director sits on the board along with the occasional attendance by the Kha Shade Heni.

A/Executive Director James Baker
A/Director of Capacity Development Corinne Carvill
Director of Heritage & Natural Resources Lawrence Ignace
A/Director of Infrastructure Mike Baerg
Director of Health & Wellness Myra Iles
Chief Financial Officer Andrea Kenderova